[EVENT Gallery] BIGBANG Fan Meetings 2016 Overview

In 2016 BIGBANG will be doing a series of [V.I.P] fan events in China, Japan and Asia.
Similar to the BIGBANG 2015-2016 World Tour 'MADE' we will try and bring you an update on each stop of this special events tour. 

Shortcuts:


Please click on any of the links below to view photos and videos per event. The links will be added / updated on or just after show date.

BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China

BIGBANG_MADE_VIP_Tour_China_2016.jpeg

 
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Shanghai
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Shenzhen 
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Zhengzhou 
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Nanjing 
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Hefei 
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Hangzhou 
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Nanchang 
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Changsha 
  • Friday, June 03, 2016 2016
    BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Shenyang [POSTPONED]
  • Sunday, June 05, 2016 2016
    BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Tianjin
  • Friday, June 10, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Foshan
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Nanning
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Qingdao [CANCELLED]
  • Friday, June 24, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Harbin
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Dalian (re-announced for 1:30pm)
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Chongqing
  • Friday, July 01, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Chongqing
  • Saturday, July 02, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Chongqing
  • Sunday, July 03, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Chengdu
  • Thursday, July 07, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Guangzhou
  • Friday, July 08, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Guangzhou
  • Saturday, July 09, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Guangzhou
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Xuzhou
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Xian
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Luoyang
  • Friday, July 15, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Beijing
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Beijing
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Beijing
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in China: Zhongshan


More Asian Dates:
 
  • Saturday, Sept 3rd, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Macao
  • Sunday, Sept 4th, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Macao
  • Friday, September 09, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Taiwan: Taipei
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Taiwan: Taipei 
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Taiwan: Kaohsiung
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Malaysia: Kuala Lumpur
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Singapore 
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in USA: Honolulu, Hawai'i
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Thailand: Bangkok (cancelled due to the King of Thailand's passing)
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 
    2016 BIGBANG MADE [V.I.P] TOUR in Thailand: Bangkok (cancelled due to the King of Thailand's passing)  

Please note that T.O.P will not be attending the September/October dates (apart from Macao and Hawaii) due to a schedule conflict.


BIGBANG Fan Meetings 2016 YouTube Playlist:

New videos will be added to the list once they become available. New published videos will be added to the end of the list.




BIGBANG Fantastic Babies Fan Meetings in Japan
 
  • Friday, April 22, 2016 
    BIGBANG FANCLUB ~FANTASTIC BABYS 2016~ Kobe, Japan 19:00 
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 
    BIGBANG FANCLUB ~FANTASTIC BABYS 2016~ Kobe, Japan 18:00 
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 
    BIGBANG FANCLUB ~FANTASTIC BABYS 2016~ Kobe, Japan 14:00